Prospect Hill

Junior School

Get in Touch

Google Services / Login Link


To value and respect everyone in our school, in our community, and globally

  • Positivity
  • Resilience
  • Opportunities
  • Understanding
  • Determination

Who's Who


Ms Rebecca Lumb

Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead and Senior Information Risk Owner (GDPR)

Teaching Staff  

Mrs Sarah Ferullo

Deputy Headteacher - Designated Safeguarding Lead, SEBCO, NQT mentor, Year 4 Teacher and Science Subject Leader

Mr Chris Hind

Year 6 Teacher - Maths and Drama Subject Leader, Assessment Co-ordinator, Data Protection Officer (GDPR) & Member of Senior Management Team

Miss Caroline Savage

Year 6 Teacher - English Subject Leader. Extended Services Co-ordinator. Member of Senior Management Team


Mr Jak Aldread

Year 5 Teacher - Multimedia and Computing Subject Leader

Miss Bethany Rowett

Year 5 Teacher - History and Geography Subject Leader

Mrs Jenna Cartwright

Year 4 Teacher - RE and PSHE Subject Leader

Mrs Kate O'Brien

Year 3 Teacher - SENCo. and Art Subject Leader

Mrs Katy Pressley

Year 3 Teacher - Modern Foreign Languages, DT & Global Learning Subject Leader and Healthy Schools 

Miss Keoni Davis   Year 3 Teacher 

Teaching Assistants


Mrs Janette Houghton

Senior Teaching Assistant - SEN Support and PE Subject Leader

Mrs Rosemary Bennett   Teaching Assistant and Music Subject Leader
Miss Harriet Skillen  Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Lisa Brayford  Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Kerry Beswick  Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Claire Osborn  Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Kerry Watkinson  Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Katherine Marshall  Play Worker & Time to talk
Mrs Lyndsey Scott Supply Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Emma Woodward  Personal Care Assistant 
Miss Abigail Ashwood Supply Teaching Assistant 
Miss Helen Wagstaff Supply Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Claire Kite Business Manager - HR, Finance & Business, H&S, Premises, School Office, Governance and Member of Senior Management Team
Mrs Jane Grant  Admin Assistant
Mrs Marie Perkins Admin Assistant 
Midday Supervisors  
Mrs Julie Roberts Senior Midday Supervisor 
Mrs Huda Quffah Senior Midday Supervisor/Play Co-ordinator
Mrs Charlotte Clarke Midday Supervisor
Ms Belinda Todd Midday Supervisor 
Miss Jolene Fletcher Midday Supervisor 
Mrs Lyndsey Scott Midday Supervisor 
Miss Kerri Wilson Supply Midday Supervisor 
General Support  
Mr Garry Nelson General Support Assistant 
Breakfast Club  
Mrs Tammy Preston Breakfast Club Supervisor 
Premises Staff  
Mr Wayne Forshaw Site Manager 
Mrs Charlotte Clarke Cleaner
Ms Belinda Todd Cleaner
Mrs Paula Forster Cleaner 

School Kitchen

Mrs Tammy Preston Chef
Miss Zoe Barnett Cook One